Maison Michel PS22

Film

Maison Michel PS22 @maisonmichel (Métiers d’Art CHANEL, 2022) • Lisbon Gateway

Film:
DOP: Filipe Neto @filipe_neto
Editing: Simon Klinkertz @klinkewhoop
Color grading: Alice Prudhomme @alice_prudhomme
Music & sound: Cedric Elisabeth @cedricelisabeth
Models:Vitoria @_vitoriamota @lagence_lisboa & Silvio @silviodalesio.png @weare_models
Direction: Laura Knoops @knoops
Photography: Arnaud Ele @arnaud.ele @eleknoops
Hair & Makeup: Rebecca Muir @rebeccamuirmua
Stylist: Lucia Valdevino @luciavaldevino
Executive Producer: Gaby Corrêa Productions @gabriellecorreapires @gabycorreaproductions
Production Supplies and facilities @wrap_supplies_prod_studio